2012 Election Results

Written by VP of Communications on . Posted in News

Fellow CBMr's,
With 2012 winding down I wanted to thank the outgoing Officers and welcome the newly elected 2013 Officers.

Thanks to the 2012 Officers:
Lisa Johnson - VP Oktoberfest
Jason Randall - Treasurer thru 2013 or until he goes crazy
Rob Adams - VP Competitions
Charles Willett - VP Recruitment
Jeff Mason - VP Social Activities
Richard Lane - VP Communications
Shawn McBride - VP Education

Each of these Officers did a great job and we had one helluva good 2012. My personal thanks to each of them for their time and dedication to this great club of ours!

New officers for 2013:
Scott Hubbard - VP Oktoberfest
James O'Leary - VP Social Activities
Stephen Hutchinson - VP Recruitment

Happy New Year, be safe, and we'll see everyone at the next CBM meeting on January 9th.


CBM Twitter Feed